Conventions & Meetings
Contact Us

Contact CVB Sales Staff

Click on a contact's name to download their vCard information directly into your email client or address book application.

Beth Gendler, CMP

Vice President of Sales
Tennessee Associations

Email: bgendler@gulfshores.com

Mary Statkewicz, CMP

Senior Sales Manager
Alabama & Louisiana Associations, Alabama Corporate

Email: mstatkewicz@gulfshores.com

Ashley Wilson

Sports and Events Sales Manager
MS, GA and AR Association & Corporate

Email: awilson@gulfshores.com

Michelle Russ, CSEE

Director of Sales 

Email: mruss@gulfshores.com

Sarah Hicks

Gulf Shores & Orange Beach Sports Commission Event Coordinator

Email: shicks@gulfshores.com

Michelle Sandell

Gulf Shores & Orange Beach Sports Commission Event Coordinator

Email: msandell@gulfshores.com

Sales Department Contact Info

Email: groups@gulfshores.com
Phone: (251) 974-1510 or (800) 982-8562

E-Meetings Minute

E-Meetings Minute

eMeetings is a newsletter published for meeting professionals. It features local information including meeting venue news, team-building ideas and meeting planning tips. 

View Latest | Subscribe



Sports Shorts Enews

Sports Shorts

Sports Shorts is an eNewsletter published by the Gulf Shores & Orange Beach Sports Commission. The publication is for event owners and those who plan sporting events. It includes area information and the latest news on sports venues and event opportunities. 

View latestSubscribe

 

 

Contact Us